

Ballot Style 57 (D51)

## OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 7, 2023



City of Davenport Mayor	Davenport Community School District	
(Vote For No More Than One)	School Board Director	
Ken Croken	(To Fill Vacancy) (Vote For No More Than One)	
Mike Matson	○ W Kent Barnds	
	0	
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
City of Davenport Alderman At-Large (Vote For No More Than Two)	Eastern Iowa Community College Board of Directors District III (Vote For No More Than One)  Allison Ambrose	
Jazmin Newton		
Kyle Gripp	(Write-in vote, if any)	
La Canna L Dixon		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
City of Davenport 5th Ward Alderman (Vote For No More Than One)		
Tim Kelly		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
Davenport Community School District School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four)		
Karen Kline-Jerome		
Linda Hayes		
Daniel Gosa		
Andrew Kaufman		
Connie King		
Kent Paustian		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
(Write-in vote, if any)		